Testimonials

    review rating 5  Once again, stellar Service and I am so happy with the great price. Lima staff are honest and dependable. Chris is great at communicating any issues in advance of repair. They were timely and consistently give the best service around. I highly recommend Lima to all my friends.

    thumb Erin Knight
    12/06/2018

    review rating 5  Brought my vehicle in to replace squeaky brakes. Amazing service and they get the job done the first time. Bring your car in you won’t be disappointed!

    thumb Brenda Vasquez
    12/26/2018

    review rating 5  Mike, Chris & the entire crew have been taking care of my family’s cars for awhile. They’re always helpful and consistently do a fantastic job! Absolute trust in the service they have provided us. Much thanks!

    thumb Caroline Valdez
    2/09/2019

    review rating 5  Mike found an electrical gremlin in my Winnebago that RV shops could not find. His team also did a safety check and altered me to a couple of issues that they also repaired. When I picked up the rv, the car I was driving(Civic) had a computer issue, so I traded vehicles and they made short work of that problem! If you’re looking for an honest, no nonsense mechanic who works on vehicles great and small, go see Lima!

    thumb Lee Fox
    2/23/2019

    review rating 5  Lima now has 3 full-time professional mechanics that provide quick turn around service. That coupled with up-to-date diagnostics make nearly all maintenance and minor repair doable in one day. I've also had good luck with their tires.

    thumb Patricia Thompson
    8/27/2018

    review rating 5  I've been going to Lima Auto Repair for several years now and I've always been treated very professionally and kindly. Chris the manager always demonstrates good customer service with excellent communication on my concerns. They complete the work in a timely manner and provide recommendations for additional work but with no pressure to do so. They provide me with a ride to and from home if requested. I've had oil changes, brakes, radiator, and other miscellaneous work performed there with no issues. I will continue to use Lima Auto Repair for all my auto needs.

    thumb Thomas Parker
    7/11/2018

    review rating 5  Great place to bring your car in for repairs. I've been fixing my own cars for the past 25 years and never thought I could find an honest shop like Luma Auto Repair.

    thumb Terry Tamashiro
    3/25/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome service from Mike, Chris, and the entire team at Lima auto repair! They were able to help me the same day I needed a repair done on my car and were in touch with me every step of the way. I have to say it’s nice to know I have somewhere I can go to for all my auto repairs and walk away feeling that they took care of all my car needs and I wasn’t over priced for anything! Keep up the awesome work guys!

    thumb Hector garcia
    1/30/2019

    review rating 5  Very friendly and honest! I had a bad experience with the dealership who told me I needed over $900 in repairs - I brought it to Lima Auto and they inspected my car and told me exactly what I needed and at a fraction of the price. Thank you Chris for always taking my calls and keeping my car running smoothly! Great customer service!

    thumb Tracy Loa
    12/18/2018

    review rating 5  I love Lima Auto Repair! I've been taking my vehicles there for about 18 years, and they take great care of all our vehicles, and I completely trust them! Friends that we have referred to them are always very happy, as well.

    thumb smartbanter
    8/28/2018